Stichting Marathon Noord

Websites deelnemers

Naam Woonplaats Website
Comb.Niks Westerhaar comb-niks-westerhaar.jouwweb.nl/
Herman Brinkman Tuk Hermanbrinkman.com
A.Heidstra Rottevalle home.kpn.nl/auke.heidstra/inleiding.html
Evert Antonides Sappemeer http://members.home.nl/eantonides
Johan Vink Balk http://www.blauwband.nl/index.php?p=ledenpagina&id=33&pagi
L Ph Hoogervorst Vrouwenakker l.p.hoogervorst@kpnplanet.nl
S.P. Schellevis Uitgeest schellevisduiven.wordpress.com
G.Veerman Volendam veermanduivenvolendam.nl
Willem Mulderij Vinkenbuurt willemmulderij.nl
A. Bleeker 't Veld www.arjonbleeker.nl
A.J. Kok IJsselmuiden www.arnoldkok.nl
Auke Smid Zwaagwesteinde De Westereen www.aukesmid.nl
B. Homma Balk www.benniehomma.nl
Comb. van den Berg Utrecht www.blog.combinatievdberg.nl
gebr. Brügemann Assendelft www.brugemann.nl
Th&B Burgers Weurt www.burgersduiven.nl
C.J. van der Laan Castricum www.ceesvanderlaan.nl
Coen Brugman Luttelgeest www.coenbrugman.nl
Comb J.Hommes en Zonen Akersloot www.combhommes.nl
Comb. Arends Oude Pekela www.combinatiearends.nl
Cor Drost Achterberg www.cordrost.nl
C. van Oeveren Overberg www.debelevingoverberg.nl
Mijnis Gijsen Echteld www.depyreneeen.nl
D.Ruiter Lutjebroek www.druiterkozijnen.nl
Harry Hendriks Vinkeveen www.duiven-harryhendriks.nl
TEAM van Ginkel Veenendaal www.duivensites.nl/mvanginkel
Rick te Morsche Wierden www.duivenspecialist.nl
Simon IJnsen Hollum-Ameland www.duivensport-ameland.jouwweb.nl
Bert Prasing Lelystad www.flevoduiven.com/bert
P.J. vd Berg & Zn Benschop www.foxbo.com
Gebr. Holleman Tienhoven www.gebrholleman.nl
Gebr.Keekstra Dokkum www.gebr-keekstra-fondduiven.jouwweb.nl
Gebr. Spekking Terborg www.gebrspekking.nl
C & G Koopman Emmen www.gerardkoopman.com
G. Rigter Amstelveen www.gertjanrigter.nl
Comb. Graaff - Gernaat Lelystad www.graaff-gernaat.nl
Comb.H. en E. de Ruig Oudebildtzijl www.hansderuig.com
H Zwiers Den Ham www.haroldzwiers.nl
Henri Hoeks Bovensmilde www.henrihoeks.nl
H.K.Postma Eenrum www.hielkopostma.nl
Y.N.M. Kaptein Akersloot www.ijsbrandkaptein.nl
Jan Grootoonk Bant www.jangrootoonk.nl
J.C.Roelofs Alkmaar www.jcroelofs.nl
Jelle Jellema Nijverdal www.jellejellema.nl
Jelle Outhuijse Harlingen www.jelleouthuijse.com
J.F. Eggink Laren Gld. www.jfeggink.nl
Karel de Bruin Zwaagwesteinde www.kareldebruin.nl
Kees Droog Andijk www.keesdroog.nl
Klaas Buwalda Sint Jacobiparochie www.klaasbuwalda.nl
M. Koeman-Kok Wormerveer www.Koemankok-duiven.jouwweb.nl
Herman Koopman Almere www.koopmanpostduiven.nl/
D.Kreileman Nieuwleusen www.kreilemantechniek.nl
Kuilema-Groenbroek Overschild www.kuilema-groenbroek.nl/
G. van der Loon Boelenslaan www.kweekcentrumfriesland.nl
Simon Kuipers Oudega www.kweekcentrumfriesland.nl
Leo Pronk Breezand www.leopronk.nl
N.J.Tetteroo Purmerend www.nicotetteroo.nl
Poelstra & Znn Utrecht www.poelstrapigeons.nl
John Logemann Engelum www.postduivenblog.nl
Gebr. Jacobs Amstelveen www.qi-chat.nl/duiventil
De Rijnstroom Wijk bij Duurstede www.rijnstroom.nl
R.G.P. Vermaat Driehuis www.ruud-vermaat-duivensport.nl
Gerard Schalkwijk Lopik www.schalkwijkpigeons.com
Sjonnie Vrieze Hoogersmilde www.sjonnievrieze.nl
Eric Haal Zeewolde www.Talen-Haal.nl
Team Vollebregt Wassenaar www.teamvollebregt.nl
Tim Hage Woerden www.timhage.nl
A.G.v.d.Walle Beerta www.tonvanderwalle.nl
A. Roes Ulft www.toonroes.net
A.J. van Gent West-Knollendam www.van-gent.com
Ben Hendriks Apeldoorn www.vanwanroy.com
Comb. Verweij- de Haan Mijdrecht www.verweij-dehaan.nl
Bas Weijers Groesbeek www.weijersduiven.nl
Wiebren van Stralen Bantega www.wiebrenvanstralen.com
E.Wiersma & Zn Sibculo www.wiersmaenzoon.nl
W. Wittebol Oosterwolde www.wwittebolfondduiven.nl

Sponsors

Agenda


vrijdag 27 juli 2018
Bergerac, 3de middaglossing
Lees meer >
vrijdag 3 augustus 2018
Perpignan, 3de ochtendlossing
Lees meer >