Stichting Marathon Noord

Websites deelnemers

Naam Woonplaats Website
Comb.Niks Westerhaar comb-niks-westerhaar.jouwweb.nl/
A.Heidstra Rottevalle home.kpn.nl/auke.heidstra/inleiding.html
Johan Vink Balk http://www.blauwband.nl/index.php?p=ledenpagina&id=33&pagi
L Ph Hoogervorst Vrouwenakker l.p.hoogervorst@kpnplanet.nl
S.P. Schellevis Uitgeest schellevisduiven.wordpress.com
G.Veerman Volendam veermanduivenvolendam.nl
Willem Mulderij Vinkenbuurt willemmulderij.nl
A. Bleeker 't Veld www.arjonbleeker.nl
A.J. Kok IJsselmuiden www.arnoldkok.nl
Auke Smid Zwaagwesteinde De Westereen www.aukesmid.nl
B. Homma Balk www.benniehomma.nl
Comb. van den Berg Utrecht www.blog.combinatievdberg.nl
gebr. Brügemann Assendelft www.brugemann.nl
Th&B Burgers Weurt www.burgersduiven.nl
Coen Brugman Luttelgeest www.coenbrugman.nl
Comb J.Hommes en Zonen Akersloot www.combhommes.nl
Cor Drost Achterberg www.cordrost.nl
C. van Oeveren Overberg www.debelevingoverberg.nl
Mijnis Gijsen Echteld www.depyreneeen.nl
Harry Hendriks Vinkeveen www.duiven-harryhendriks.nl
TEAM van Ginkel Veenendaal www.duivensites.nl/mvanginkel
Rick te Morsche Wierden www.duivenspecialist.nl
Simon IJnsen Hollum-Ameland www.duivensport-ameland.jouwweb.nl
Bert Prasing Lelystad www.flevoduiven.com/bert
Gebr. Holleman Tienhoven www.gebrholleman.nl
Gebr.Keekstra Dokkum www.gebr-keekstra-fondduiven.jouwweb.nl
Gebr. Spekking Terborg www.gebrspekking.nl
C & G Koopman Emmen www.gerardkoopman.com
G. Rigter Amstelveen www.gertjanrigter.nl
Comb. Graaff - Gernaat Lelystad www.graaff-gernaat.nl
Comb.H. en E. de Ruig Oudebildtzijl www.hansderuig.com
H Zwiers Den Ham www.haroldzwiers.nl
H.K.Postma Eenrum www.hielkopostma.nl
Y.N.M. Kaptein Akersloot www.ijsbrandkaptein.nl
J.C.Roelofs Alkmaar www.jcroelofs.nl
Jelle Jellema Nijverdal www.jellejellema.nl
Jelle Outhuijse Harlingen www.jelleouthuijse.com
Karel de Bruin Zwaagwesteinde www.kareldebruin.nl
Kees Droog Andijk www.keesdroog.nl
Klaas Buwalda Sint Jacobiparochie www.klaasbuwalda.nl
M. Koeman-Kok Wormerveer www.Koemankok-duiven.jouwweb.nl
Herman Koopman Almere www.koopmanpostduiven.nl/
Kuilema-Groenbroek Overschild www.kuilema-groenbroek.nl/
G. van der Loon Boelenslaan www.kweekcentrumfriesland.nl
Simon Kuipers Oudega www.kweekcentrumfriesland.nl
John Logemann Engelum www.postduivenblog.nl
Gebr. Jacobs Amstelveen www.qi-chat.nl/duiventil
R.G.P. Vermaat Driehuis www.ruud-vermaat-duivensport.nl
Eric Haal Zeewolde www.Talen-Haal.nl
Team Vollebregt Wassenaar www.teamvollebregt.nl
Tim Hage Woerden www.timhage.nl
A.G.v.d.Walle Beerta www.tonvanderwalle.nl
A. Roes Ulft www.toonroes.net
A.J. van Gent West-Knollendam www.van-gent.com
Comb. Verweij- de Haan Mijdrecht www.verweij-dehaan.nl
Wiebren van Stralen Bantega www.wiebrenvanstralen.com
E.Wiersma & Zn Sibculo www.wiersmaenzoon.nl
W. Wittebol Oosterwolde www.wwittebolfondduiven.nl

Sponsors

Agenda


vrijdag 15 juni 2018
St. Vincent 1ste middaglossing
Lees meer >
vrijdag 6 juli 2018
Dax, 2de middaglossing
Lees meer >
vrijdag 6 juli 2018
Barcelona, 1ste ochtemdlossing
Lees meer >
vrijdag 20 juli 2018
Marseille, 2de ochtendlossing
Lees meer >
vrijdag 27 juli 2018
Bergerac, 3de middaglossing
Lees meer >
vrijdag 3 augustus 2018
Perpignan, 3de ochtendlossing
Lees meer >