Stichting Marathon Noord

Websites deelnemers

Naam Woonplaats Website
Comb.Niks Westerhaar comb-niks-westerhaar.jouwweb.nl/
A.Heidstra Rottevalle home.kpn.nl/auke.heidstra/inleiding.html
S.P. Schellevis Uitgeest schellevisduiven.wordpress.com
Willem Mulderij Vinkenbuurt willemmulderij.nl
A. Bleeker 't Veld www.arjonbleeker.nl
Th&B Burgers Weurt www.burgersduiven.nl
Comb J.Hommes en Zonen Akersloot www.combhommes.nl
Cor Drost Achterberg www.cordrost.nl
Mijnis Gijsen Echteld www.depyreneeen.nl
Harry Hendriks Vinkeveen www.duiven-harryhendriks.nl
Rick te Morsche Wierden www.duivenspecialist.nl
Simon IJnsen Hollum-Ameland www.duivensport-ameland.jouwweb.nl
Bert Prasing Lelystad www.flevoduiven.com/bert
Gebr.Keekstra Dokkum www.gebr-keekstra-fondduiven.jouwweb.nl
Gebr. Spekking Terborg www.gebrspekking.nl
Comb. Graaff - Gernaat Lelystad www.graaff-gernaat.nl
H.K.Postma Eenrum www.hielkopostma.nl
Y.N.M. Kaptein Akersloot www.ijsbrandkaptein.nl
Karel de Bruin Zwaagwesteinde www.kareldebruin.nl
Klaas Buwalda Sint Jacobiparochie www.klaasbuwalda.nl
M. Koeman-Kok Wormerveer www.Koemankok-duiven.jouwweb.nl
Herman Koopman Almere www.koopmanpostduiven.nl/
Kuilema-Groenbroek Overschild www.kuilema-groenbroek.nl/
G. van der Loon Boelenslaan www.kweekcentrumfriesland.nl
John Logemann Engelum www.postduivenblog.nl
Gebr. Jacobs Amstelveen www.qi-chat.nl/duiventil
R.G.P. Vermaat Driehuis www.ruud-vermaat-duivensport.nl
Eric Haal Zeewolde www.Talen-Haal.nl
Tim Hage Woerden www.timhage.nl
A.G.v.d.Walle Beerta www.tonvanderwalle.nl
Comb. Verweij- de Haan Mijdrecht www.verweij-dehaan.nl
Wiebren van Stralen Bantega www.wiebrenvanstralen.com
E.Wiersma & Zn Sibculo www.wiersmaenzoon.nl
W. Wittebol Oosterwolde www.wwittebolfondduiven.nl

Sponsors

Agenda


zaterdag 3 maart 2018
Voorjaarsbeurs in Houten
Lees meer >
zondag 4 maart 2018
Voorjaarsbeurs in Houten
Lees meer >