Stichting Marathon Noord

Websites deelnemers

Naam Woonplaats Website
U.Jellema Steggerda _
Comb.Niks Westerhaar comb-niks-westerhaar.jouwweb.nl/
Herman Brinkman Tuk Hermanbrinkman.com
A.Heidstra Rottevalle home.kpn.nl/auke.heidstra/inleiding.html
Evert Antonides Sappemeer http://members.home.nl/eantonides
J. Vink Balk http://www.blauwband.nl/index.php?p=ledenpagina&id=33&pagi
S.P. Schellevis Uitgeest schellevisduiven.wordpress.com
Team Vollebregt Wassenaar teamvollebregt.nl
G.Veerman Volendam veermanduivenvolendam
Willem Mulderij Vinkenbuurt willemmulderij.nl
Gebr. Holleman Tienhoven www.andreholleman.nl
A. Bleeker t' Veld www.arjonbleeker.nl
Auke Smid Zwaagwesteinde De Westereen www.aukesmid.nl
B. Homma Balk www.benniehomma.nl
Comb. van den Berg Utrecht www.blog.combinatievdberg.nl
gebr. Brügemann Assendelft www.brugemann.nl
Th. & B. Burgers Weurt www.burgersduiven.nl
Comb J.Hommes en Zonen Akersloot www.combhommes.nl
Comb. Arends Oude Pekela www.combinatiearends.nl
Cor Drost Achterberg www.cordrost.nl
C. van Oeveren Overberg www.debelevingoverberg.nl
Mijnis Gijsen Echteld www.depyreneeen.nl
D.Ruiter Lutjebroek www.druiterkozijnen.nl
Harry Hendriks Vinkeveen www.duiven-harryhendriks.nl
TEAM van Ginkel Veenendaal www.duivensites.nl/mvanginkel
Simon IJnsen Hollum-Ameland www.duivensport-ameland.jouwweb.nl
Tony Berlijn Kampen www.duivenveilingen.nl
Bert Prasing Lelystad www.flevoduiven.com/bert
Wim van Hoolwerff Uitgeest www.fondsite22.nl
P.J. vd Berg & Zn Benschop www.foxbo.com
Gebr.Keekstra Dokkum www.gebr-keekstra-fondduiven.jouwweb.nl
Gebr. Spekking Terborg www.gebrspekking.nl
C & G Koopman Emmen www.gerardkoopman.com
G. Rigter Amstelveen www.gertjanrigter.nl
Comb. Graaff - Gernaat Lelystad www.graaff-gernaat.nl
Comb.H. en E. de Ruig Oudebildtzijl www.hansderuig.com
H Zwiers Den Ham www.haroldzwiers.nl
Henri Hoeks Bovensmilde www.henrihoeks.nl
H.K.Postma Eenrum www.hielkopostma.nl
Y.N.M. Kaptein Akersloot www.ijsbrandkaptein.nl
Jan Grootoonk Bant www.jangrootoonk.nl
J.C.Roelofs Alkmaar www.jcroelofs.nl
Jelle Jellema Nijverdal www.jellejellema.nl
Jelle Outhuijse Harlingen www.jelleouthuijse.com
Wouter Jorna Hippolytushoef www.jornaduivensport.nl
Karel de Bruin Zwaagwesteinde www.kareldebruin.nl
Kees Droog Andijk www.keesdroog.nl
M. Koeman-Kok Wormerveer www.Koemankok-duiven.jouwweb.nl
Herman Koopman Almere www.koopmanpostduiven.nl/
D.Kreileman Nieuwleusen www.kreilemantechniek.nl
G. van der Loon Boelenslaan www.kweekcentrumfriesland.nl
Simon Kuipers Oudega www.kweekcentrumfriesland.nl
Leo Pronk Breezand www.leopronk.nl
M.Kanters en Zoon Soest www.mkantersenzoon.nl
N.J.Tetteroo Purmerend www.nicotetteroo.nl
Gebr. Jacobs Amstelveen www.qi-chat.nl/duiventil
R.G.P. Vermaat Driehuis www.ruud-vermaat-duivensport.nl
A-J Settels Giethoorn www.Settelsduiven.nl
Klaas Buwalda Sint Jacobiparochie www.simplesite.com/klaasbuwalda
Sjonnie Vrieze Hoogersmilde www.sjonnievrieze.nl
Comb Talen haal Zeewolde www.Talen-haal.nl
Tim Hage Woerden www.timhage.nl
A.G.v.d.Walle Beerta www.tonvanderwalle.nl
A. Roes Ulft www.toonroes.net
A.J. van Gent West-Knollendam www.van-gent.com
Ben Hendriks Apeldoorn www.vanwanroy.com
Comb. Verweij- de Haan Mijdrecht www.verweij-dehaan.nl
Bas Weijers Groesbeek www.weijersduiven.nl
Wiebren van Stralen Bantega www.wiebrenvanstralen.com
E.Wiersma & Zn Sibculo www.wiersmaenzoon.nl

Sponsors

Agenda


No results found.